Welcome Offer - 20% OFF RRPs over £10 and FREE UK shipping - deducted at the checkout

Epicenter

Epicenter

Regular price
£8.99
Sale price
£8.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SOME THINGS ARE BEST LEFT UNDISTURBED...

An earthquake strikes Los Angeles and brings with it a wake of bizarre murders. Nothing prepares the investigators for what they uncover: something is emerging from beneath the earth – leaving behind destruction and carnage.

Martial law is declared as the military battle the unknown threat. The investigators find themselves trapped between a hard line general and invaders ready to trigger a disaster that will destroy the world

Explosive action, high-octane pacing and razor-sharp plotting will take you on a roller-coaster adventure. Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Matthew Reilly, and Clive Cussler!


Praise for the author:

"There's something brilliantly filmic about the fast pace and rolling action." - Booktrust (Drone Racer)

"A wonderful blend of science fiction and hi-tech crime thriller." - Jo's Book Blog (CTRL+S)

"Andy Briggs really is a master of science fiction writing." - Library Girl and Book Boy (Drone Racer)

"A page turner you'd be hard pushed to put down..." - The Bookish Outsider (Drone Racer)