Welcome Offer - Save 20% on books over £6.99 and Free UK Shipping - Deducted at Checkout.

Bolton

So that is the very wonderful sweeping vista of Bolton Central Library, gorgeous isn't it?
Been around since Georgian Times and still the vibrant hub of the town, not a city...

I am so lucky, I do their book events as a freelance pop up book shop, it's a treat, but one thing we need to address...

Getting word out and folks buying books.

So, when you go on twitter like and RT for us and them @boltonlms and tag others if you can, it puzzles me really, I see shares etc by the drove for folks that actually don't need it, but we do!

The events are nearly always free and on eventbrite.co.uk just search Bolton and book and come.

If time allows I'll start using the site for my own stuff too. One event of ours is with my wonderful friend and author, Sally-Anne Tapia-Bowes.

It's for WBD 2018 at a great big Indie in Waterloo, Liverpool L22 3YD at 2pm on Saturday and will be stories and a book signing for her latest adorable picture book, The Tiger that slept on the stairs, akin to Kerr, but genuinely lovely in it's own making...

But the ones more of you can come to are these three in Bolton...

Thursday 8th March 1pm at Central Library with Joseph Knox
Wednesday 21st March 6.30pm YA/Teen sensation Alice Broadway and Ink
Friday 23rd March 12 noon a trio of psychological thrillers... Karen Hamilton, CJ Tudor and Olivia KIernan

So the price thing... please try and see we aren't trying to rip anyone off if we charge more than online and supermarkets
We are real and need to be insured, run a car and eat!

So we do offer deals, but unless we sell 'lots' we seriously just can't give stuff away...

I am doing Joseph Knox new HB Smiling Man for £10 and the PB of Sirens for £5
You can use Paypal on here or a card or cash...
If you order before Weds 7th March 5pm then I can sort dedications and then post for free too!

I'll do what I can for the Teen folk with Ink, which is the Hot read for fans of Malorie Blackman, Hunger Games et all..
We are asking for book two early... fingers crossed...

The three thrillers... check back soon.

Get liking and sharing